Professional Roofing Solutions

Based on collective work and shared knowledge, Professional Roofing Solutions & Construction is Northern Indiana's top rated roofing installer and contractor. Hailing from a home base in Warsaw, IN, we are centrally located within an hours drive of any city throughout Northern Indiana.

When it comes to roofing knowledge and experience installing, there is no one better within a 200 mile radius. Whether it's metal roofing solutions, or shingle products you are looking for, we can do it all.

Professional Roofing Solutions Team

Richard Reynolds
Roofing Consultant
(574) 551-7483
rreynolds@professionalroofingsolutions.com
Marq Eldridge
Roofing Consultant
(574) 551-9032
meldridge@professionalroofingsolutions.com
Daryl Temple
Roofing Consultant
(260) 444-9879
dtemple@professionalroofingsolutions.com
Taylor Temple
Roofing Consultant
(260) 444-1148
taylor@professionalroofingsolutions.com
Sabrina England
Roofing Consultant
(574) 551-7557
sabrina@professionalroofingsolutions.com
Julio Reyes
Roofing Consultant
(574) 551-3994
julio@professionalroofingsolutions.com
Mark Liebner
Roofing Consultant
(574) 551-7664
mark@professionalroofingsolutions.com
Brandon Blair
Roofing Consultant
(574) 551-6181
Brandon@professionalroofingsolutions.com